Home   Staff


Staff List and Class Allocation for 2023-2024

P1/2 – Miss Natasha Gow and Mrs Amy Jamieson

P2/3 – Mrs E Fowlie and Mrs Amy Jamieson

P4/5 – Miss Lorna Cairns, Mrs Amy Jamieson and Miss F Campbell

P5-7 – Ms Shona Gibb and Mrs Anne Buchan

ASL – Mrs Sarah Simpson


Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Julia Bostock

Mrs Margaret Dunbar

Mrs Gemma Farquhar

Miss Carol Ann Leslie


Administrator / Clerical Assistant

Mrs Janey Cooper


Catering Team

Mrs Dianne West

Mrs Karen Davie


Janitorial and Cleaning Staff

Mr John Gibb (Janitor)

Mrs Faye Burnett (Cleaner)